ian  james  stewart 

Living In The Danger Zone

Track Listing:

  1. The Kid Needs Love
  2. Heartbreak Zone
  3. Now Its Gone
  4. Hold Back Your Love
  5. Where Do We Go From Here?
  6. Face To Face
  7. Dance With Somebody
  8. Only A Fool
  9. Stand Up And Shout/Breaking Down The Barriers
  10. So Far Away
  11. Goodnight L.A.
  12. Love Lies Dying
  13. Where Are They Now?
  14. Every Time You Cry
  15. Living In The Danger Zone