ian  james  stewart 

It's ready at last..!

Arcticana will be released on August 2nd 2017.

With contributions from: Foss Paterson - Keys (John Martyn, Bonnie Raitt), Yaron Stavi - Upright Bass, Cello, Electric Bass (Dave Gilmour, Blockheads), Robert Wyatt - Vocals, Alice Barnard - Backing Vocals, Davey Stewart - Bass, Jim Drummond - Drums & Percussion, Thom Reuben Whitworth -Trumpet, Charlotte Hubbard - Keys

"dis soulful cornucopisounscape of swirling whatsit, what a rich palette" - Robert Wyatt

Order your vinyl copy now!

The new album is almost ready to go...

The final mixing is complete and the tracks have all been sent for mastering, so we'll be getting the first batch of vinyl pressings very soon.

With contributions from a host of wonderful musicians including Robert Wyatt, Yaron Stavi and Foss Patterson 'Arcticana' is worth the wait!