ian  james  stewart 

It's ready at last..!

Arcticana will be released on August 2nd 2017.

With contributions from: Foss Paterson - Keys (John Martyn, Bonnie Raitt), Yaron Stavi - Upright Bass, Cello, Electric Bass (Dave Gilmour, Blockheads), Robert Wyatt - Vocals, Alice Barnard - Backing Vocals, Davey Stewart - Bass, Jim Drummond - Drums & Percussion, Thom Reuben Whitworth -Trumpet, Charlotte Hubbard - Keys

"dis soulful cornucopisounscape of swirling whatsit, what a rich palette" - Robert Wyatt

Order your vinyl copy now!